KALKAN DREAM VILLA

Reviews of Property Kalkan Dream Villa

Write a Review

Spectacular Holiday

Review Submitted: 10-Jun-2009      Date of Stay: May 2009

We had our best holiday ever in this place. It was absolutely wonderful. The villa had everything that one can imagine from basic amenities to luxury goods. Design was not only practical and convenient but also very tasty.The pool was what they called infinity pool and it gave you the idea of connecting with the sea. The view was beyond paradise One can stay there and would never wanna leave. It is a perfect getaway for couples who need some privacy or for families with children who would like have great fun feeling like one big family. Locationwise since the villa is a bit isolated, it is also pretty good for older people, who seek for quiteness. Still getting to downtown is pretty easy, only a few minutes walk. We highly recommend this place to anyone who would like to spend a holiday to remember for a lifetime. Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway


Kalkan Dream Villa

Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2013      Date of Stay: Jul 2013

Dear Abdullah

Tank you for a lovely stay the house was very good and we have had a wonderful holiday.


Thank you

Review Submitted: 04-Aug-2011      Date of Stay: Jun 2011

We have had the most magical week here.Wonderfull sunshine,spactacular views,lovely people,incredible location and food…We all loved the villa and Kalkan and so hope to rewin soon 11 June ‘11

?.Cardy - Kanada


Had a fantastic holiday once again

Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2011      Date of Stay: Jun 2011

We were very happy with the villa-well equipped, spacious and clean with fabulous views of Kalkan Bay. The restaurants and bars within walking distance of the villa provided a good selection of local dishes at reasonable prices and friendly service. All in all, highly recommended


From Addis-Ababa to Kalkan

Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2010      Date of Stay: Jun 2010

3.July 2010

We spent a wonderfull week here after visiting ?stfanbul and Cappadoccia .

The villa was perfect for our family.We spent alot of time in the pool and arrounde it.Grilled sea bass outside on our last night.?t is a great place to stay to well taken care of Our trip to Patara Beach,Sakikent Gorge and Oludeniz Beach were great adventures.

Thank you Topaloglu Family

The Saarlas Family-USA
Addis-Ababa-Ethiyopia


What we can say

Review Submitted: 25-Sep-2010      Date of Stay: Aug 2010

28 AUG-04 SEPT ‘10

What we can say?

This has beena perfect week in ewryway:Perfect location,perfect villa,perfect pool,perfect temperature,perfect view,perfect bieer and food, of course perfect people.
Our first Med.holiday with no mosquitos or bugs,so it was even been a scream-free holiday!
We have done so much in one week-from swimming with fishes,exploring ancien ruins experencing bustings markets and calm mosques and eating in roof-top reastaurant ander the stars and yet there is stil so much to see and do that we will definitely be back.
Our thanks to ?bo and Topaloglu family fort this holiday.
A true Turkish Delight!

?an,Su Thomas +Wheaton UK


Thank you

Review Submitted: 04-Aug-2010      Date of Stay: Jul 2010

Dear Abdullah,

We wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday in your lovely villa. Villa Kalkan was a fantastic place to spend a holiday, it was so well equipped. Also, all the special touches such as flowers at the airport and excellent welcome pack made a real difference.
Kalkan itself was beautiful and we had a great time exploring the wonderful restaurants, We would love to return in the future, and will definitely be recommending your villas to our friends.
Many thanks for helping to make our holiday so enjoyable.

Kind regards
Steve and Sarah Doyle


Like my home

Review Submitted: 11-May-2010      Date of Stay: Sep 2009

Well, we are about to leave after a great week in the Turkish sunshine!
From the minute we arrived we were able to start relaxing - what a great villa, and so thoughfully equipped. We especially appreciated the groceries in the fridge - exactly what we would have needed to stock up on so saved us a trip to the supermarket on our first evening - thank you. We all loved the new and the pool. Spent a lot of time just hanging out at the villa (kids had a great time inventing all sorts of games - didn't mention TV once all week, a definite sign that they were happy and entertained enough just being here) but also ventured out to Patara, Kaputas and Kalkan beaches to Saklikent gorge ( probably better with slightly older kids, but still stunning and we loved the little restaurant on the road back, great gozleme!!) and to Islarmlar
We would not hesitate to recommend both Kalkan and the beautiful villa to friends, and we hope to come again one day!
THANK YOU!
love + best wishes from the Darragh family, Richmond UK (Damian, Amanda, Marian (Aged 4 1/2) and Agatha (Aged 2 1/2)


Thank you Topaloglu Family

Review Submitted: 11-May-2010      Date of Stay: Jul 2009

Thank you Abdullah and family, for your warm welcome to the 'Kalkan Villa'.
Your villa is luxurious and we have had a great 2 weeks - reluctant to go home!
Kalkan is a hidden gem full of interesting shops, great restaurants and friendly people.
We recommend visiting 'The Gorge' and the near by beach cove is fun and one of our favourites.(Well worth the walk down the steps!)
All five of us will be recommending your villa and Kalkan to friends
Thanks and Good Luck Mr & Mrs Topaloglu!

Mark, Judith, Danielle Caitlin and Merlene Allison


5 star holiday

Review Submitted: 11-May-2010      Date of Stay: Aug 2008

If I wasn't there,I wouldn't believ it